Skip to content

3%

April 30, 2012

My Kindle app informs me that I am 3% of the way through my copy of the ESV.  Genesis wasn’t a long or difficult read at all.  It’s broken up into very manageable chapters, and there were only fifty chapters in the book.  Still, there’s a long way to go, and blogging isn’t easy.  Having finished an entire book, though, I’m feeling confident about my ability to carry on with this project.  I think now that I’ve gotten one book under my belt I will share the blog with some more people I know.

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

